"My children" - Yorskshire puppies.

in #pl-fotografia6 years ago (edited)

En: I do not have children (yet :P) but this puppies was "reared on my chest" :)

PL: Jeszcze nie mam swoich dzieci, ale te 4 panny zostały "wychowane na mojej piersi", od samych narodzin :) Całe noce spędzone na pilnowaniu, to najpiękniejsza rzecz, teraz mają już roczek i rosną jak na drożdżach :)

I present to you Candy, Moly, Zuzu and Lola :)

1 (1).jpg
1 (2).jpg
1 (3).jpg
1 (4).jpg
1 (5).jpg
1 (6).jpg
1 (7).jpg
1 (8).jpg
1 (9).jpg
1 (10).jpg

Sort:  

Wow! They are cute.

OMG they are so cutee! D: I fell in love

Piękne te twoje psiaki :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94