Welcoming myself into steemit blog. #My intro post to the community.....

in #pkenz3 years ago

Here it is, goodday everyone, special greetings to the administrators here and there. I go by the name pkenz, well that just a nick name. Am new on steemit but I know very well how to create an intro post bcus I am also a blogger on 'HIVE'..

It very unfortunate that I found out steemit a little too late as that i just signed up few minutes ago. Here is how I came about steemit blog, it was a very sunny morning while i picked up my cellphone and clicked on Twitter, and received a notification from @onealfa whom it was really an honor to have follow me on Twitter. And I read through his twit about TRX which give reward to individual for creating post and voting, etc.
One of my habbit, just going around through every platform, social media and eventually saw.. Add your steemit user name and private key... So I searched about steemit blog online and led me here.
My plan in steemit is to keep blogging for as long I can.
As it may be I know a really talented graphics designer , and i plans to make a daily post so as to attract the attention of those who might need help from it..
Once again goodday to every one around. I noticed There are many languages on this blog but there's no worries I understand some language and will interact with many post from you all "steemit bloggers".... @pkenz intro post...
Snapchat-1139316655.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58