The most recent cartoon craze - PJ Masks

in #pjmasks7 years ago

images.jpeg

Yes, you read it right. The latest superhit cartoon series and the most recent craze among kids all over the world - PJ MASKS. It's a funny, thrilling and action packed crime solving series involving three kids Connor, Greg and Amaya who become Catboy, Gecko and Owlette, respectively - acquiring special super powers in the night to fight villains - Romeo, Night Ninja and Luna Girl. The villains are power hungry and desperate for fame, praise and above all - to defeat PJ Masks.

As the names suggest, PJ Masks heroes have powers of the night animals world. My 3 yo is a super fan and after I have recently been to Sweden, I observed that the kids in the west are even crazier for this cute cartoon show. And I will be lying if I say that I am not a fan too. :-D

Coming to PJ Masks toys, I got most of them for my son from Amazon Global and oh my God.. are they expensive! They are at even more skyrocketing prices in toy stores of Sweden. But we parents have to cope up with the costs to keep our precious kids happily engaged with their loved cartoons. Afterall, for the parents, "It's time to be a hero" - like the PJ Masks say.

Go watch it and comment how you liked it...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31