Some info on pizzagate and other issues..

in #pizzagate8 years ago

One historian described the New Zealand government as a pedophile club fronting as a government. The power behind the thrown has used sexual perversion as a control lever for many centuries. If you look into it, it seems that the most powerful mafias are either homosexual or Jewish. There are other Cabalistic players. This interview is interesting and a bit controversial. I do not own it. If you like the talk, please feel free to listen regularly. peace http://www.renegadebroadcasting.com/firestarter-radio-exposing-vampires-11-29-16/

Sort:  

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Congratulations @wwood14! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wwood14! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wwood14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love funny people, and when I'm with funny people, or people who are amusing in their weirdness, I love it. Because that to me is funny, as opposed to someone who stops and says, 'Hey let me tell you a joke.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32