Sort:  

Thank you. i worked on it for months. The person that posted it certainly didn't.

I seem to recognise A LOT of the info here.

Is that because you stole it from M Y blogs
I wouldn't have minded had you even bothered to let me know. BUT YOU DIDNT
Cause that would have meant you couldnt pretend you did the work. WELL DONE on removing every single link to
M Y W O R K
You managed that alright but what? lost you ability to type when it came to AT LEAST having the decency to inform me

REMOVE ALL THE FINDHORN POSTS & DONT PUT THEM BACK UP UNTIL YOU REMOVE EVERY SINGLE BIT OF INFO YOU GOT FROM MY HARD WORK

IF YOU DONT I WILL BE TAKING THIS FURTHER

& if you don't believe i will or if you believe i can't do anything about it.. TRY ME

This is my work. I first wrote on Findhorn in December of 2016, after which you blogged about it. I did not take information from you. I worked very hard on this myself. Here is the post five months ago by my voat account which includes information on findhorn. - note the date. https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/1464850

You then included this information on your blog, under the 'Ra anon comes forward' series, and then wrote on Findhorn, which I did not complain about at the time or since. This argument that I stole from you when I wrote about it before you did, is ridiculous and I am sorry that a fine researcher such as yourself would act this way.

You do not own a topic, and you did not bring this up. I did. Again, I'm sorry you feel this way.

I have never slandered you work, as you so casually have decided to disparage mine. Even after you have attacked my credibility and my word, I have not attacked you. I still respect your good work as a researcher into this subject. However I stand by the fact that I did not plagiarize from you, I did not use your material, and at no time did I misappropriate your research. That you would accuse me of this is unwarranted and baseless. From the response you gave, you know that. At no time have you stated one fact, one instance that I copied/took from you.

If anyone has a legitimate complaint about having their work taken and reposted for clicks, it is you who have reposted my material onto your blog repeatedly. Even on pages like CIFAL my work appears on your blog posts. Did I ever complain about that once? Never. Did not occur to me to. Yet you find it appropriate to comment on my post of material that I researched, wrote, and originally posted before you did the hard work of copy/paste onto your blog - and have the gall to call ME the one plagiarizing.

I expect you to retract this. Both because it is simply untrue, and because you know this. Even though your pride means you will blow it off. The subject warrants truth. And you are slandering good work because you feel like it. This is petty and not good enough from someone like you who is perfectly capable of producing good material without needing to attack me to do it.

Great find on the Crotona connection. From my own research into this subject area, I have found a number of "occult colonies" set up by the Secret Society and linked to theosophy or anthrosophy. Esalen and Findhorn both fit the pattern.

One of the earlier ones was Monte Verita in Ascona, Switzerland - tied at least peripherally to the development of LSD. An even more significant one was called Krotona. It began in Beechwood Canyon, and gave birth to Hollywood. Aldous Huxley, Gerard Heard, and Christopher Isherwood all lived in this area for many years. Later the Krotona colony relocated to Ojai, where it was involved in the first music festivals (prototypes for the Summer of Love, Monterey Pop, Woodstock, and Grateful Dead scene - Phil Lesh was involved)

I look forward to checking out more of your research. Stuff about Findhorn has been on the Web for decades but there is not much about Crotona

https://underthehollywoodsign.wordpress.com/2012/09/08/reviving-bananas-in-beachwood-canyon/

Allen Ginsberg was talking about the Maitreya at the Human Be-In . He spent most of his career surrounded by MKULTRA people and other spooks - many of the "usual suspects" who are named in this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53