#PEDOGATE - WILL #MSM GO AFTER BILL MAHER FOR DEFENDING PEDOPHILIA ? HYPOCRITES !!!

in #pizzagate8 years ago
Sort:  

MSM is definitely pushing acceptance for pedophilia. Here is a tweet that @shayne caught on twitter from Sarah Silverman:

shayne-tweet-silverman-border.png

Getting so tired of all this...

@shayne

Don't get too tired, we're in the homestretch. The time of the pedos is about over.

You really think so? I hope so, but I'm starting to think this is all just intended to normalize the idea of pedophilia so people won't give a crap when the evidence finally comes out.

Somehow, I just don't see Podesta, Alefantis, etc. ending up in jail.

Tell that to parents of young children. We will not let this be normalized

Well, you might not. I guess time will tell if everyone else who has kids thinks like you. I would have thought it impossible, but the things parents allow to happen to their kids these days makes me want to puke. I don't have any, so I admit I'm speaking as an outsider, but from my perspective most people who have kids don't give two craps about them.

At least, that's how it looks. Here, little Jimmy, shut up and play Xbox...

sick of the reporting or sick of pedos? If it's the former, do you have young children?,

Sick of the pedos. I have a 5 year old boy. I would rip apart anyone that touches him. I feel the same for the kids who have been victimized. I'm glad to see the thousand or so arrests over the last two weeks, but I want to see the big names get nailed.

Me too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59