Titus visits Comet Ping Pong for teh Lulz, Buck's Basement Confrontation, World Corp O IP Addresses

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Titus visits Comet Ping Pong for teh Lulz, Buck's Basement Confrontation, World Corp O IP Addresses

In this video regarding the PizzaGate scandal, I decided to take a stroll down to Comet Pizza, and the other businesses.

In Besta Pizza I confronted the manager and was told an "Ibrahim" was the manager and owner. Besta still had the pedo symbol all over it.

Buck's Fishing and Camping was being worked on construction wise, so I asked the construction worker about the basement and got him pissed, instantly triggered.

An Old lady followed me into Besta Pizza, then waited for me outside to yell at me and call me a conspiracy nut.

I then went to Politics and Prose, got totally creeped out in there.

After I walked out the back of Politics, and filmed the back of Comet and Buck's. Obviously Besta, Buck's, Red Fox, basically everyone of them has a basement except Comet from what i saw.

Very creepy area, felt watched and felt negative spiritual energy from my perspective the whole time. I would never eat anything from any of those places.

I feel we need an investigation even more now.

I also reveal the IP addresses, and a new target regarding the World Corp O website and the "skippy / fatherhood" video.

Enjoy the YouTube Film:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms:

Alternate Platforms:

  1. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/ecC_bny6JzQ/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/Zu5b

Music Credit:

Intro / Outro Music: "Who's Afraid?" by Steve Grant: Video Link

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

"Now here's our man on the street, Titus Frost!"

Way to do the footwork! Finally got to watch and it's an interesting firsthand account! People around there seem way too jumpy :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52