Testing the Mobile Live Stream for the #PegoGate March & March Against Monsanto 2017

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Testing the Mobile Live Stream for the #PegoGate March & March Against Monsanto 2017

I am just testing the Mobile Live Stream Capabilities of this Iphone to YouTube thing for the PizzaGate March, it seems to work very well. At the end I had lost connection to the live stream so i was just looking at it, but it still recorded, so even if I temporarily lose connection it still records which is cool.

I thought I had some important things to say so I am keeping this up. In this video I am promoting the #PizzaGate / #PedoGate March and providing some useful tips for protesting. I am also promoting the March Against Monsanto, all links are below for these events.

Enjoy My First Ever Mobile LiveStream on YouTube

I Mirrored it on Vid.Me: https://vid.me/JFjS

BitChute Mirrored it Here: https://www.bitchute.com/video/2fNmr3qrbEw/

Relevant Links:

Anonymous Codes of Conduct: How to Prepare for a real life demonstration Watch This:


(Source)

Go Fund Me for the March 18-19th PizzaGate Protest: https://www.gofundme.com/hc4uhy-million-lost-childrens-warchest

March Against Monsanto Boston Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1677034645935322/

Older PizzaGate March Videos:

  1. 18-19th: Video
  2. March 25th (One I am going to): Video
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Remember to submit the link to The_Donald on Reddit on the day of the event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00