Spitting Truth w/ Titus Episode 1: PedoGate / PizzaGate FBI Symbols seen in various Media Programming

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

Spitting Truth w/ Titus Episode 1: PedoGate / PizzaGate FBI Symbols seen in various Media Programming

This is the first ever full episode of "Spittin Truth w/ Titus" which will take place live on Sunday Nights at 9 pm Eastern (+5 GMT) on my YouTube channel. I plan to get in new YouTubers every week hopefully from varying viewpoints and beliefs that are all in the "truther movement". I think it would be great to always have different opinions and viewpoints, like last night we had Christians and an non Christian, and we had an excellent discussion (not a debate) about spiritual warfare in which both sides remained really peaceful and discussed something very charged with emotions but were able to do it politely. This type of honest live discussion I think can help bridge some gaps that have been created in the truth community so we can all work together even if we disagree on some parts of our belief systems. Hopefully every week I can host this show and come up with a new topic for discussion and bring in various YouTubers to discuss. There will be some Sunday's when I don't have the show because I have a life, or like next weekend I will be driving back from the Protest in DC for PizzaGate. I will do some weekday shows or other night ones as well at random, but I want to make this Sunday night show a fairly regular event.

PizzaGate is now Pedogate - The Symbolism associated with it as seen across multiple media platforms. I personally have seen the FBI symbols across children's programming, I want to bring some other truthers in to see if they have found the same.

Uploaded to Alternate Video Platforms:

Alternate Platform:

  1. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/ThSx
  2. BitChute: Link Coming
    Vote with your views.

Anyone is allowed to mirror this video on their own channel, I will not hit you with copyright. Thanks so much to everyone who participated! Thanks to all the live viewers! In the future I will try to address the comments better.

Guest YouTubers:

  1. Run2Christ: https://www.youtube.com/user/johnnyeze
    He is also on Steemit: @Run2Christ

  2. J. Noir: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS8s9FEsuBRLSH2fyMnYKbg
    ( I will get J Noir to join steemit soon enough)

  3. The HoneyBee: https://www.youtube.com/user/Manifest143
    She is on steemit already: @TheHoneybee

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

I like how you welcome varying viewpoints and beliefs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62