PizzaGate World Corp O "Skippy" Podesta Video is Debunked = 4Chan Troll

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

#PizzaGate World Corp O "Skippy" Podesta Video is Debunked = 4Chan Troll

So bad news or good news depending on how you look at this folks, looks like 4Chan trolled the PizzaGate research community. PizzaGate is still real news and John Podesta should still be investigated for many reasons but the "FatherHood" video on World Corp O is a fake. All that World Corp O stuff was faked.

Enjoy my YouTube Film on This:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/b4ituMWUL0E/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/6Gr7

Links for More Research:

New Video just published on all this: Link

  1. J Noir Video: Link
  2. World Corp O before they were World Corp O: Link
  3. MeatSleep Video Explanation: Link
  4. Boogie2988 Yelling: Link
  5. "WapTek" = Moron: Link
  6. World Corp O SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/worldcorp-enterprises/bootleg2a
  7. Reddit Commments: https://www.reddit.com/r/GiIvaSunner/comments/5b89ak/was_someone_actually_killed_in_the_caillou_rip/d9mkat1/
  8. Audio File: http://www.mediafire.com/file/lc2kh4qpdk11rb3/caillou.mp3

Music Credit:

  1. Intro / Outro: 1. "In The Light" by Alais Clay: https://soundcloud.com/alaisclay/in-the-light-draft
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Takes a real scumbag to create this BS. I'm all for holding Podesta and other pedos accountable however fabricated garbage like this undermines the push for a real investigation. SMH in disgust

Yeah, I had to fix the video but for sure. I am not sure who is behind all this.

Think I tweeted this to you so maybe à doubble.
Frist time I did se this was on 'CNN Leaks' by David Seaman. Soon after I understood what an evil man he was.
WorldCorpo / DynCorp
Sounds simulare.. anyway, the DisInfo is like this i propabaly for a evil purpouse and all Kudos to you for point out the DisInfo

Well, bad that people got trolled/fooled by this... leading them down a dead-end, but i think it's a good thing that this path can be disregarded. It's a lot and time and effort spent on a false lead. This is a tactic we have to be conscious of.

Yeah, I updated the video btw, I had many errors. So I corrected them but this is a dead end lead, we have many many better leads.

Keep digging. We will get these bastards one way or the other.

Agreed, this is far from over.

Thank you for this work but I am confused, what is the source of the child's screaming? Praying you are right and it's a troll.

I am not sure, but they clearly found some kid screaming in some other thing and mixed it in in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29