PizzaGate is PedoGate Protest - LiveStream Video

in #pizzagate7 years ago

PizzaGate is PedoGate Protest - LiveStream Video

This is my live stream video from the #PizzaGate Protest. It was long, I gave a speech at the March during the middle of the live stream. Big thanks to my fiancee who helped film the march.

Enjoy the LiveStream

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms:

Alternate Platforms:

  1. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/tk5qaZswT-o/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/cLb5
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Hang'em all

Downloading to laptop and will be watching this later. Thanks Titus for going out there bro. You are a true champion of humanity. God bless you.

You are one of the realest people I know. I was watching Lift The Veil and A Call For An Uprising and they both appreciate your work as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78