You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Case of Ben Swann - #PizzaGate / #Pedogate

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Yeah I also know someone who spoke with him, Derrick Broze, and he said he was fine.

P.S. I help run The Last American Vagabond and was wondering if you might be interested in an interview sometime soon? I think you're doing great work and saw you before on the Jan Irvin podcast. Would be awesome to explore some of the topics you have been writing about. Lmk!

Sort:  

Yeah sure, anytime. Just hit me up.

Found him, I am gonna shoot Derrick a question or two, thanks for the tip!

Would you want to be on our weekly political roundtable discussion this Tuesday? Here is one of the latest episodes we did. Basically we just go over some headlines and go around and discuss them. We usually record Tuesday around 11am but we can be flexible. Lmk

Yeah that would be fine.

Hey, do you have an email I can send you the info for the podcast on tuesday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67