BREAKING!! The Illuminati Is Keeping Kanye HOSTAGE!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

There's something fishy concerning the well-being of troubled rap star Kanye West as it appears his Handlers won't allow him to leave hospice; not out of concern for his health, mind you, but to find a way to "silence" him for good. Will he be another "Illuminati sacrifice"? 



Only Time will tell. But I don't think Kanye has time on his side; which was the same situation with his mother Dande West, when she went under the knife for some plastic surgery; which ultimately costed her life and poor Kanye's descent towards madness and sorrow increased SIGNIFICANTLY. But that's the price one pays in the music industry as countless other entertainers have; most notably Easy-E, John Lennon, Kurt Cobain, Michael Jackson, Brittany Murphy, and Paul Walker. All of these celebrities were a part of "a pact" with shadowy figures in the music and movie industry. Honestly, I have to say, although their "deaths" were tragic, it's Walker's that gets me the most because of the irony of him being killed in a car while at the same time starring in a film series that happens to be about...you guessed it.....CARS!! And I know I'm not the only one who realized that very same irony.


Although I don't have all the facts concerning this recent case concerning Kanye's current predicament; However, due to his wife Kim Kardashian having been robbed of her jewelry(and if giving the circumstances, could've been beaten, raped, or killed) earlier last month and his MK-Ultra mental breakdown, this CANNOT be a COINCIDENCE!! They are gonna kill him!! I can't stress how deep the rabbit hole goes when it comes to celebrities, politicians, and anti-establishment activists very lives hanging in the balance due in part to some unforeseen misfortune that's about to potentially befall them. If you want to label me a conspiracy theorist, fine, more power to you. But don't be surprised when news breaks out that Kanye has been "deceased". Don't. The facts are there for you to analyze. Do you're own research; don't take my sole word for it. The info's out there and it's up to you and you alone to discover it for yourself.


Sort:  

God bless Kanye! He's out now!

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34