You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Case of Ben Swann - #PizzaGate / #Pedogate

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

Titus- have you seen my tweets to you? Are you interested in being a member of the steering committee for the IP March? 'Pizzagate Angela is on board and trying to reach others as well.

Also in 24 hours have raised $130 for banners, signs, brochures and such- of course the more well known investigators that we can get behind this the more people will show and the more donations we will receive. One of the functions of the committee will be approval of how to most wisely spend funds. I'll demonstrate alone if I have to- been there done that and I can rock on a bullhorn BUT I would much prefer to see many others on board.

Link to the GoFundMe page....... https://www.gofundme.com/investigate-pizzagate-demonstration

Sort:  

Hey just saw this, no my twitter has not been sending me all the notifications.

Yeah I will help for sure. I'll do a video on the GoFundMe thing. Peace.

Cool- So it's you, me, and Pizzagate Angela on committee so far- $300 raised in the war chest already- more on the way. Have any contact with the other invitees to committee or any additional suggestions for individuals that should receive an invitation? First order of business to consider........

Please connect via email [email protected] - Neil Wolfe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46