Sort:  

My main concern would be, with us performing a citizen's investigation into what we believe is illegal activity. If we start going there and posting about it, it might encourage others to follow suit, and then they came blame us for the Edgar Maddison Welch thing and any other bs false flag hoaxes they stage. I would stay out of the place so they can't go after you for harassment, because you know they got cameras up in there now for sure. I have no problem with protesting from a public space, to inform the public as to what is going on there, but it is a private company and I wouldn't go in there. Let the Police do their jobs for once and bust the doors down at Comet, Pegasus, Dr. Pong's and Transformer.

Harassing? I went in and had a couple of beers, had pleasant conversation with the barkeep (who I assume is completely innocent), tipped her well and mentioned ZERO about pizzagate and left peacefully- Let the police do their job? The DCMPD has provided special protection to Comet Pizza- I wouldn't hold your breath on the police doing their job. That being said it's a public restaurant and I was a law abidding paying customer purchasing their product in a peaceful manner- you choose not to go in there fine- your choice- I chose to go in and have a closer look at the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48