You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Steemit

in #pizzagate7 years ago

@v4vapid @canadian-coconut @fulltimegeek @krnel @titusfrost @thehoneybee @blocktrades @ned @dan @thejohalfiles @richq11

Would you fellow Steemers please consider upvoting and resteeming my good friend Erik Gallant's Intro post- I met Erik because he was the brave soul who organized the March 18th demonstration at Comet Pizza in Washington DC- Erik also came back down (driving 10 hours each way) the following week and was invaluable in assisting me with the March 25th #pizzagate / #pedogate demonstration I organized in Lafayette Park. Thanks so much for supporting those among us willing to stick our necks out to end these horrific crimes against our children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47