Pizzagate/Pedogate Demonstration At DCMPD HQsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

I periscoped this event and just stumbled across an excerpt on Youtube- initially I was alone but later joined by Pizzagate Howie and another truther Anon named Steve.

I believe we staged this on April 10th and it's every bit as relevant today in light of the DCMPD covering for the Seth Rich murderer(s).

It's in front of the DCMP HQ on Indiana Avenue in DC.

I tried numerous times to email, fax, voice mails, etc in order to submit my demonstration permit. NEVER received any sort of reply yet when I arrived they knew I was coming. Very unprofessional lack of response to my demonstration permit and messages- not hard to believe this department is corrupted to it's core.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80