Oh look the overlords errand boy IAMTRASH is downvoting me again after an hour breaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago

When a guy who has posted ZERO content on this platform- in other words added ZERO value can silence a solid contributor all by himself then something needs to change.

Tick tock - we're coming for you : )

Sort:  

I'm getting some attention as well, the worst part is they have so much vested power that even at 32 votes it's still hidden, they are laughing now but who's going to be the last one laughing?!

yep- the whales are allowing their ocean to just dry up- obviously this isn't a forum where free expression prevails.

Don't speak to quickly. The blockchain remembers, their vested power will become zilch once someone with enough vesting comes along and counters them, invalidating their efforts and building the system even more, don't despair, don't resort to unfounded accusations, don't become the victim of your own emotions, war is hell, but who will laugh in the end, those who won a battle or those that win the war?

I have no doubt that WE are the winning team.

Your posts aren't harming anyone, nor are they plagiarism. Not sure why someone would flag you man.

Well the individuals that I often write about- the satanic pedophiles- have much to lose and when they fear someone's message and see them getting traction with something like a demonstration they'll often send their errand boys to attack- not the first time that's happened. Have also had two separate attempts by freemason groups to get to me in the past.

Now that's a delusional statement if I ever heard one. I will be honest with you, I think you're nuts. That said, you still deserve the right to freely express your thoughts and opinions and I will stand up for that 100% of the time.

Delusional? Really? That's a pretty harsh statement for someone who knows ZERO fact about the incidents I am referencing - I also suspect you don't understand what these people are capable of and the ways in which they try to get to those who are causing them trouble. I did extensive research in both of the instances I referenced above and all parties involved were masons. Do you even understand what freemasonry is?

Lol, lets just end this conversation here. I've absolutely no interest in any of this nonsense. Harsh as that may sound to you, at least I am being honest.

Just know that I respect your right to discuss your opinions.

I didn't plan on delving any deeper into it- I have nothing to prove nor do I consider their attacks significant in any way. And yes we can indeed agree upon every being's right to free expression. I will say though it's very obvious to me that you know very little about the topic- I have studied them for years. It would perhaps behoove you to not simply dismiss somebody as being delusional or nuts simply because they have an immense amount of knowledge on a particular subject that you do not. The funny thing is what I shared with you wasn't even remotely bizarre compared to the reality of it all. But you'll be seeing all of that soon enough- please think of this conversation when you do and when that time comes I'll be happy to answer any questions you may have : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81