Nathan Daschle - Tom Daschle's son- You Know The Former Majority Leader And US Senator? Here's How We Met......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

So it turns out the guy I refer to among friends as 'boxer boy' is Tom Daschle's son. So this guy came up to me at our Saturday March 18 #pizzagate/ #pedogate demonstration trying to intimidate me. Why do I assert that? Well he was not only in his black sweats but he was also wearing black boxing shoes (see start of video) and had a boxing glove necklace displayed outside of his shirt on his chest.

It's pretty obvious from the video that his efforts to intimidate me FAILED miserably but I'm just really perplexed as to why the former Senate Majority leader's son felt compelled to come out and discredit our demonstration? Discern for yourself. @TitusFrost- let's give this guy a first class proctology exam. Bet you find something- David Brock. James Alefantis etc.

Here's a link to the video of my interaction with Tom's son......

https://www.periscope.tv/TheLightReports/1ynJOWoaLrVJR?t=3

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nathan_Daschle

Sort:  

I was gonna post a comment with the evidence, but I will make a steemit post about this instead let the Nathan Daschle butt hurt begin....

re-steemed.

Hmmm. Very interesting. Will look into him myself. How strange this guy came up and harassed the demonstration. Great diligence!

Winston Churchill: ‘You have enemies? Good. That means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life.’

Take it to them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78