Investigate Pizzagate/ Pedogate Demonstration And Movement UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Hello All- the March 25th demonstration in DC was a great success- great attendance with lots of intelligent, compassionate people who had much to say.

I will be demonstrating in NYC @ One Police Plaza on Friday, April 7 @ 1pm urging the NYPD to release evidence revealing a child trafficking ring as well as other crimes against children as revealed in this interview on Breitbart radio with Erik Prince........ http://www.breitbart.com/radio/2016/11/04/erik-prince-nypd-ready-make-arrests-weiner-case/

I hope you can join me for this demonstration in NYC

Please visit and bookmark our new website to stay informed and current on this movement...... https://www.ourchildrenmatter.net

Here's my latest video video update.......

Sort:  

Let me know what I can do to help!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Oh and your 45 steem donation to the cause- we definitely appreciate it however I am unable at the time to easily transfer steem into the account holding donations- do you know a way in which a non-codewriter could accomplish this? I'd like for OurChildrenMatter to be able to accept cryptos. Thanks so much for your support!

Ryan O'Neal (PizzaGateGear on YouTube) was just live streaming and I informed everybody in the live chat about your April 7th, #OurChildrenMatter demonstration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87