Sort:  

@fulltimegeek @thejohalfiles - would you guys please watch The Honeybee's video(s) and help to promote her - she is an outstanding researcher and a good soul- she also has 10,000 YouTube subscribers. She's definitelty an asset to this platform- dedicated content creator. Thanks for your consideration.

Her YT page.... https://www.youtube.com/user/Manifest143

Thanks for the tag. I'm more than happy to upvote but why is the video link dead? @thehoneybee

Hi @thehoneybee, I know I already tweeted at you on Twitter, but I was unaware of the best method to get a hold of you. I'm currently working on an article in regards to Daniel Gaither, linking him to his JennyLovr83 handle and others that involve your work on the subject. With your permission, I'd like to mention your name and send you the draft of the article before publishing it here on Steemit and reposting it onto Minds.com. If you could let me know, I'd greatly appreciate it! -VA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65