You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting back against radical pedophilia movement

in #pizzagate7 years ago

I mean that shirtless guy, I think I've seen him elsewhere before, and he seems like an utter degenerate.
Human garbage at it's finest.

What he said in the video at 11:30 Honestly, while (s)he doesn't articulate himself perfectly, that's actually what I've found. That's the perfect example of a pedophile right there. That's how they see it, and it's honestly spot on from what I've found.

At 12:39 where he complains about what was said...honestly (s)he's being biased there and really being dishonest.
There was no hiding the sexual attraction, that guy/girl didn't change his/her story in that post. (s)He went from what (s)he felt was most important and abundant in who they were and then went down the list.

Wait a fucking second, I just realized, I was thinking this pedo guy/girl seems like my type of nigga, but his profile...he's a vegan too, he likes ice skating and cycling, I'm a babysitter, I hate capitalism...It's as if I am him and he is me.
That's really fucking convenient and slightly unsettling, as I have never met someone who's that earily similar. I mean, I can't really ice skate due to wide feet, but I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63