You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joe "Bad Touch" Biden Strikes again

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I watched it several times, since @matrixdweller posted it several times today. If you think his hand went anywhere near her nipple you must not be familiar with human anatomy. It's pretty obvious the girl got creeped out, which I might too if anyone kept their hand on my shoulder for any length of time. But it looks like Biden just wasn't paying attention because he was focusing on talking to other people.

Look, I'll be honest I've seen references to Biden doing bad stuff in the past... but this specific video? No. It's bullshit. He's not dumb enough to do something like that on camera during photo ops.

Sort:  

Watch more closely man. It has little to do with dumb and everything to do with hubris. Actually this very common among psychopaths. Just because it doesnt make sense to you means nothing about them and much more about you--by which i mean you as a normal and decent humanbeing would think these actions insane. Psychopaths dont care!
You know how many serial killers got caught because of mistake the cops never would believe possible? Almost like they "wanted to get caught"?

If youve ever heard that statement its pretty much the same thing.

I know what i saw on that video. And you and I will not agree on this one.

Btw, I am the king of pinching nipples. His hand was on her nipple, not on the shoulder. I too watched it several times. Look again one last time.

Looked again, still don't think he rubbed her nipple. Look at the rest of him, he's turning sideways to talk to someone and wasn't paying attention to his hand. Clearly he made the girl uncomfortable, but I'd call this accidental at worst.

You and I simply disagree. Regardless, this needs investigated. If they have nothing to hide then why not?

Like i said before. You and i will not agree on this. I leave it to others to draw theirown conclusion. But just so you know...he had been touchi gnher shoulder for quite sometime before she got "uncomfortable", which makes her actually jump forward. If someone doesnt see it, i hope they buy glasses.

Certain sexual predators live for such public moments when they can "get away with it" while the world watches. It stimulates them. No, he wouldn't go so far as to grab her breast, but what you see is him pushing the envelope as far as possible. Simple question for you: Do you have men friends that would act this way? I never have.

Ok, so does it add up that such a person would be on camera almost constantly for a decade but only seen doing that a couple times?

As for friends... I mean, posing for pictures with strange kids doesn't happen at all in my social circle. So I haven't really had many chances to observe whether it would happen or not...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55