Sort:  

Thanks. I just went to waybackmachine.org and it can be accessed it that way. So disturbing...it makes my blood boil!

Yes. I can understand that. The pizzagate investigation took me to some very dark places. I am somewhat ashamed to say but I lacked the strength to continue it. It was keeping me up at night. I was forced to draw my attention away to something positive, for my health was taking a radical turn for the worse. I am not saying you should remain apathetic. Certainly not. But don't allow yourself to be consumed with hatred for them, or with worry for their victims. If you are going to go down this road, be sure to give yourself constant reminders that humans can be kind and compassionate to each other too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69