Setting The Record Straight: More On Pizzagate

in #pizzagate8 years ago

This video is circulating on Youtube and elsewhere as the infamous "killing room" connected with Pizzagate. This incorrect. This picture is of a room in Comet Pizza and is likely the killing room.

These next photos are from an article I posted yesterday and are some of what is featured in the video.

This building houses the workshop of a man named Joseph Margot.

This is Joseph Margot working in his shop.

This is Mr. Margot and another gentleman while his shop was under construction. Mr. Margot has a website, www.margotworks.com. If you go there you will see photos of his workshop, as well as some of his products. The pictures show the same building as in the video although much of it has been painted. Pizzagate is real, but please make sure that what you are posting is correct. To do otherwise damages the credibility of many good people. It took me 5 minutes to find this information!

Sort:  

Please read this voat thread for explanations as to how this 3518 at 11th Street NW in DC is connected to James Alefantis:

CONFIRMED: PEGASUS is an active project of Alefantis / CASTELLUM ACHILLES LLC (https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/1484528)

Here is what I found by myself, confirming without any doubt that James Alefantis has been CEO of CASTELLUM ACHILLES LLC and that the businees adress is where Buck's Fishing & Camping operates:

Alefantis is probably the landlord...I have no doubt that he owns the building, only that it's the location of the killing room (that I believe is at Comet Pizza)

Ok, I understand your angle.

Nobody knows for sure if there is a (or only one for that matter) real kill room or if these two Instagram images are related with certainty to the two digging ones or to one another.

This one seems to be located at the Pajama Factory because werkinonmahnightcheese says:

''There's a creepy space in the back of my shop that has been designated thusly''

I'm fairly certain that the middle photo is a refrigerated room at Comet Pizza and what I suspect is the killing room...it's easy to clean and cold enough to retard decomposition. The others I'm unfamiliar with. I tried to translate the German on the bottom pic and it's really weird.
Avoid me to mark with gasalit me or comment

Where do you think it is located in the restaurant?

I have no idea, but I've seen it in reference to the rest.

Don't they need different kill rooms in different cities @heroic15397?

No point shipping kills to DC everytime they want to kill/extract organs or whatever they do.

Nice work Eric

You can't be sure the Drunk tank / Where the werewolves lock themselves up during the full moon ''is a picture of a room in Comet Pizza''. You're probably assuming it is.

It's very interesting post!!
Thank you for sharing :)

I wonder how much of the extremely speculative material is put out by the Podesta crowd itself...then they can say, look at what these kooks are saying! see, there is NOTHING of substance to Pizzagate

one problem is that there is not likely to be any proof one way or another.

good work in critically looking at this

What gets me is that it was so easy! I went to the guys website and was like, hey that's the same place in the video!!

confirmation bias

we ALL want to be fed info that we already agree with...

to doublecheck the info that "proves" your case is the best example of critical thinking ;> well done sir!

Thanks Buddy...I'm getting all kinds of flack!

At some point, contradicting folks in what they BELIEVE is going to piss them off.
(there's a good quote from From Here To Eternity on my comp that is perfect here, I'll see if I can't find it)

it's why liberals are mad all the time; reality continually contradicts their beliefs

Like I always say...Fuck 'em all, let God sort 'em out!

"An honest man is chased from every village" LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49