Sort:  

if you mean the photo of the guy with the t-shirt with J' (heart) L'enfants - on it.. that is not james elefantis anyway.

I think it's his boyfriend...sorry it's been a long day...took my 4 hrs to write my post!

ok, i'm not sure who exactly he is

the other point that i find absurd from fritz is his comment about europeans and how people will be 'naked on the beach'.. as if that is a 'bad' thing.. lol. there is so much denial here it is palpable. god didn't make you with a built-in denim shirt fritz... ;)

I'm pretty sure I read that someone mistook the guy in the T-shirt for James Aelefantis and it corrected him saying it's his boyfriend

Jimmy Comet a.k.a. James Alefantis posted on his Instagram the photo of the man wearing the J'❤️ L'Enfant t-shirt which is Christopher Lynch, the co-owner of L'Enfant Cafe & Bar in D.C. who appears to be a friend and not his boyfriend that I have seen or am aware of. http://www.washingtonblade.com/2014/02/18/boom-time-lenfant/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36