You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit Your "Unanswered Questions" Regarding PizzaGate / PedoGate

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Somebody needs to look into the connection of Michael and his son Max Maccoby with Alefantis, Silsby, et.al. Max was the lawyer for David Brock and Alefantis. Max is on the board of Friends of the Orphans. His dad is a "coach" for staff of Nuestros Pequenos Hermanos (the parent org of Friends). There are ties to pedophilia symbols at Max's law firm (in the right neighborhood too). I have links to Voat articles if you want them. I'm getting tired of doing a bunch of investigating and writing so everyone else can get the credit, but I'm happy to give you what I have. Also, are you familiar with a Y-Tube channel called Wahrheitssuche2017? This person is releasing your videos under his/her name. I watched one yesterday and it was one of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49