You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PizzaGate / #PedoGate - The UnAnswered Questions Documentary - Part 1

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Great video! I hope in Part II you get to Monica Peterson, Haiti and DynCorp. You might want to look into The Maccoby's (Max, the dad and Michael) Michael was Brock & Alefantis' atty in a suit by Brock's former lover. He's also on the board of Friends of the Orphans (Laura Silsby's group) His law firm has pedo symbols in their logo also BL (boy lover) is their initials. Max was friends with Erich Fromm who has CIA ties and studied the group psychology of villages in Central America (trauma based mind control) Max also "coaches" staff for the parent organization of Friends of the Orphans. They run orphanages throughout Central America. Something to look into...Great job, once again!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, Part 2 goes into depth on Silsby, Peterson, DynCorp, Nato, Haiti, Epstein, I talk about G Webb's work, Syria, Italy, the Vatican, and far more.

Part 3 is gonna go into whatever I couldn't fit into the next two hours lolz. I already have 1:45 of Part 2 done and I barely have covered the Dyncorp stuff yet. There is so much evidence, and it all seems relevant so I don't want to cut stuff out. Someone has to document all this.

You're doing a fine job so far! The one thing I could find that you need to look at as far as Part I is concerned is about the "pop up" hole in the basement. I looked into it and that building is owned by Alefantis, but it's the showroom/workshop of a guy named Joseph Margot (Margotworks) The photo of the two guys looking into the hole is of him and someone else. I don't know what his ties to Alefantis are if any but here's his website and if you scroll through his pics you'll see the one in question. You're right about the infamous "killroom" being somewhere else. I don't know about Pegasus Museum which is supposed to be at the same address.
http://www.margotwork.com/#/process/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77