You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate - DNC Pedophile Ring exposed by Podesta's Emails - Obama, Clintons, Andrew Kline

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I've just begun investigating pizzagate and have watched several of your Y-Tube videos (good work, by the way) I'm also a writer and may do some pieces when my research is concluded. A couple of things I thought you might be interested in: First, the murder of journalist Monica Peterson who was investigating Clinton ties to CST. Second, is an email I came across released by Wikileaks from Cheryl Mills to HRC regarding Laura Silsbey a known Child sex trafficker. It read, Laura's in big trouble and needs help. This was in 2010 before HRC went to survey damage from the earthquake in Haiti. Apparently she went to Laura's aid before addressing damage.

Sort:  

Yeah, you are so right about the Monica Peterson thing, I just totally forgot about it when i was driving and recording my last quick update vid.

Interesting email, can you drop the link to it so i don't have to search through wikileaks for it?

Here's some...I'll keep digging!
https://wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/10BUENOSAIRES166_a.html
https://wikileaks.org/clinton-emails/emailid/3465
Huma Abedin was constantly forwarding Hillary articles on this woman’s organization:

https://wikileaks.org/clinton-emails/emailid/2772

One of the first things Hillary did when she took over the scene in Haiti was to get Laura off the hook:

http://harvardhrj.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/King.pdf

Awesome, will poke through them when I get a chance. I will be working on my next full film for this for a week or more so please understand how much info I have to process. If I find these to be highly relevant I will give you credit for finding them in the film.

I found another from Cheryl Mills, presumably to Obama about "cleaning this mess up." Looks like he was at least aware. I'm more concerned with truth than credit, but thanks. If there's anything else you need please contact me.

I was afraid you were going to ask lol! I was researching the Clinton Foundation and their fiscal corruption. I'll try to find it again, but I'll have to do some backtracking. I have a pretty good idea where to look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72