More On the MSM's False Narrative On Pizzagate

in #pizzagate8 years ago

David Seaman has two new videos today that really call into question the MSM's veracity when it comes to investigating child abductions related to Pizzagate. He points out in this first video that for the first time in his memory, if not in history the MSM is warning the public about a news story being false in its entirety. Unheard of!


The second video asks the extremely poignant question, what has become of John Podesta and why hasn't he said one word in his own defense? Given the Clinton's penchant for not leaving loose ends; it's possible that Podesta, despondent over his role in the affair has committed "Clinton suicide" shooting himself in the back 5 or 6 times. (My opinion, not Mr. Seaman's)

Whatever the outcome, it's critical that people keep pushing forward with this. If its left up to the MSM, the truth will never be known.

Sort:  

Insane! How blind to people have to be to consider this perversion art? You should post this on here!

I took you up your advice, thank you. : )

Thank you...it adds to the debate and helps illuminate the problem! It's the first I've seen of it!

Loving the "clinton suicide" remark!

I've heard about some "Clinton critic committed suicide by shotgun to the back of the head" thing, but I'm not sure what story originated it. Do you know off hand where that came from?

There are several good videos on Youtube about the Clinton body count. I think what you are talking about happened a while ago after the Mena airport story came out. There were two boys who "fell asleep" on some railroad tracks and got run over...one had stab wounds and the other was shot. The Chief Medical Examiner in Arkansas was a man named Fahmy Malak who ruled the deaths accidental. When other people came forward with information, they all met with suspicious deaths. Two or three committed suicide by shooting themselves in the face with shotguns. Another stabbed himself 20 or 30 times. It was insanity. There are credible sources that have the Clinton body count at over 100. I live in Arkansas and the Clinton's are very unpopular here. This is so bad, I tried to find you a youtube link under an hour that did a good job and they're few and far between. There are some good ones but their pretty long!

Yeah, I've regarded the clinton body count as sufficiently credible that I haven't critically looked into it yet. :P

Indeed, I noticed on your profile that you're in Arkansas. I lived in Searcy for about 12 years, and my family still lives there now, while I am currently in Saint Louis. Small world! :)

I moved here because of the people. Wonderful folks, I couldn't imagine living anywhere else.

David Seaman needs to contact WND. They will make him a columnist and will publish his book on PG. Message me if you need the owner's contact info.

Also they are deleting David's vids on youtube.

I will, I'm friends with David on Gab...I'll bring it up to him. Thanks and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30