The Rebel Outpost vol. 1 - RebelSkum's new periodical on Pizzagate Wiki, WikiLeaks and beyond!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago

RebelSkum, admin of the Pizzagate Wiki, presents the Wiki's own e-zine, The Rebel Outpost. Included are several reports of weekly events and research done by myself, members of the Pizzagate Wiki and members of the WikiLeaks Research Community.

I decided to replace my "Editor's Choice" weekly series with this format as it's easier to read, archive, share across websites and platforms and gives my Patreon subscribers some extra bonuses! While this week's edition is completely free, the next volumes will include additional reports, polls and goodies exclusive to my subscribers, or "Rebels". To become a Rebel you can subscribe to my Patreon for as little as $1 a month. Soon I may open up to accepting Steem or SBD as well, but that's up to general interest.

The first volume of The Rebel Outpost can be downloaded from the Pizzagate Wiki!

Thank you all for the support!

Sort:  

Dropping by again to say hi friend.

Nothing to give. Not much to say.

Except thanks for your work and friendship on here. That is all.

Be well and stay safe.

No worries! All the most important stuff will still be free for all, but I thought it worth spicing up the stale-feeling "Editor's Choice".

Thanks for the support as always Barry!

I struggle on LOL.

GBY man.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome work on the PizzaGate wiki site m8, I use that site all the time for research.

No worries and thanks! The team and fans of the Pizzagate Wiki are some of the hardest working folks around and I'm glad it's helping us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64