You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elsagate Pedogate the many faces of Youtube

Yeah the crazy part is that a lot of people either haven't follow deeper into the subject but just the first layer. I'm sure a few have looked deeper like over at Tumbler and Blogger to name a few places but once you go that route it gets way to colorful and I think then one has to be careful what is seen on ones computer.

I'm still waiting if someone will go and do it first and talk about it but I might go ahead and release part 2 but I'm not sure. Because all I'm seeing at moment is what's trending and the real stuff gets taken down by reddit or 4chan. It has been posted before but it gets taken down with-in mins. I'm hoping someone will beat me to it and just release it here.

But as a parent the word has to get out and everyone needs to watch what they're kids are watching online.

I sit here and I wonder to myself, this stuff gets really ugly very fast and I just don't understand why websites like tumbler or blogger don't shut down the really bad videos (the really bad ones) instead they remain up. Why isn't the media covering that instead you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56