You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elsagate Pedogate the many faces of Youtube

I'm with you right there , I have 3 kids and how all this came to be was my wife saw one of my kids watching some weird mess about hulk being pregnant and spider man was trying to do something to him and pulling what appears to be a baby hulk from hulks butt.

After all this was done you hear kids cheering in the background with happy music. So if she wasn't watching what my kids was watching my kid would of watched next Elsa getting double pregnant by spidy and reckless joker...

I have a group of people reporting and trying to get some answers. However some groups on facebook also post these kind of videos, facebook replied to a reddit users a few weeks ago that the reason facebook can't take down these so call groups is cause it's a form of expression meaning it falls under "art". I'm going to guess that might be the same reason why youtube doesn't touch these videos and keeps making them money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54