You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizzagate Wiki gets even: More on the ties between Max Maccoby, Laura Silsby and James Alefantis

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Thank you. You are a great writer! Are you a journalist? That was explained so well. I hope this will show why Pizzagate is much more than a pizza shop, and turned into pedogate, which is global.

This is the perfect example to show fake news sites that keep making Pizzagate believers look like crazy conspiracy theorists. We are way past the point of a pizza place. James Alefantis was just the beginning of the puzzle. I'm saving this article to school unbelievers 🤓

If you are not a journalist, you should be. I would grade this an A+

Sort:  

The Wiki and I are 100% independent reporting, which does have the perks of letting me cover usually censored topics. Steemit itself has also allowed me to greatly hone my writing/editing/publishing skills.

Thanks for the support though! This is certainly an important topic for anyone still hung up on Connecticut Avenue.

KEEP IT 100 NEVER SELL OUT REB

LUV U BRO

Pizzagate wiki is yours right?

Yes indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58