James Alefantis Conversation with Ryan Alexander O'Neal

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

This is my conversation with James Alefantis, owner of Comet Pizza and Ping Pong. Between the Facebook Messenger messages and the text messages we had a phone call in which he threatened to kill me, my mom, my girlfriend, and my son. We had a total of three conversations by phone during this time. Below you will find the messages and call log.

At the bottom of this article I also include a screenshot of my messages home page on my iphone. This is new evidence for my case.

FACEBOOK MESSENGER
M - 1.PNG

m - 2.PNG

m - 3.PNG

m - 4.PNG

m - 5.PNG

TEXT MESSAGES
t1.PNG

t2.PNG

t3.PNG

t4.PNG

t5.PNG

t6.PNG

t7.PNG

t8.PNG

t9.PNG

t10.PNG

t11.PNG

t12.PNG

t13.PNG

t14.PNG

t15.PNG

t16.PNG

t17.PNG

t18.PNG

A screen shot of my call log taken from my Iphone.

call log.png

A screenshot of my messages taken from my iphone tonight.

MESSAGES SCREENSHOT CENSORED.png

Sort:  

I remember this. I hope James Alefantis goes to prison for all of this.

You and me both brother. I'll be code orange until he's long gone.

Damn, did you get any recording of the conversation?

"no"... I do have a witness and phone bills. My phone bill and any other pertinent files have been sent to numerous people around the globe.

Well I'm sorry to hear about the threats to you and your loved ones. Keep fighting the good fight, and remember, you're not alone in this.

Thanks man. Feeling pretty good now. It was back in early January so almost 6 months ago. Life is starting to feel normal again.

Excellent info to get posted here on Steem.
Will reshare @phibetaiota and keep a follow of your work.
Good work.
~The Management

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55