You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is #Pizzagate the story of the century or a Fools Errand?

in #pizzagate8 years ago

What i love here is that you do not take either side. You state what you think and you mention one thing that is apparent:
There are two sides. However. I will say that the two sides actually are more like this:
Global New World Order
Sovereign Nationalist New World Order

Now other than that, I will say I am very close to certain that if we are able to go digging, we are going to find lots of nasty shit. However, I could be proven wrong. I HOPE I am. Its just not very likely though.

Im glad you wrote this in such a respectable way too man. :)

And yes, there are always good things we can be doing...but not finding out the truth about a terrible accusation (if proven to have absolutely no merit) is not one of them. I think for the sake of all parties (including those who are allegedly doing this stuff) we should as a community just log it to an immutable blockchain and continue researching.

If proven wrong...everyone grows from it. However, I will end it on the point that it is highly unlikely that this is the case from what I have seen.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I do see the value of exposing the truth, don't worry. It's just that it's hard to know what to let through the filter sometimes, you know? Also, I'm sure I don't have the stomach for the research so I'll hover around the outside edges and leave the real digging to others.

My guess is that in the end, nothing will be proven or dis-proven. This will be another bottomless pit of information like 9-11. It's a good thing we have stuff like blockchain. If we didn't, all this stuff would probably dissapear from the internet like smoke...

Just wanted to say that I have mega doubts about Wikileaks, and I love that 911 analogy. That might seem to have been ineffective but it's a thorn in the side to them: 65% of Greek people, for example, believe that 911 was an inside job - 75% of them, even, believe in an evil shadow government. Also - around 15% of Brits believes the same. And 50% in France. I could go on....point is, these are hugely significant stats people are waking up bigtime. The mroe pressure that is applied from the more angles humanity can muster (e.g. a quarter of Japanese parents won't do Gardasil, which really enrages them by the look of the research papers) the closer we are to TRANSCENDING THESE MONSTERS (not that that sounds very transcending but its' stressful here at the coal face)! The point is, I mean, the combined and co-ordinated attack/defense.....pizzagate is just one of many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54