The Sweet, Sweet Tears of My Enemies

in #pizzagate6 years ago (edited)

For those keeping track, Merissa Hamilton is infamous for infiltrating grassroots libertarian networks by fronting a professional facade and then detonating her gadfly aesthetic so that it sprays everywhere, dragging down everybody in radius with shrapnel damaging their reputations.

A short list of these "scandals" include, accusing the Povertarian Caucus of embezzling money via the Anti-Inaugural Ball, "exposing" grassroots people who were running for county party office in 2016 for planning a "coup", accusing Arvin Vohra and Nick Sarwark of instigating a #PizzaGate style "pedo epidemic" in the national LP, and collaborating with Adam Kokesh and the Mises Caucus on the fraudulent claim that Ron Paul had been "denied" a speaking slot at the upcoming NOLA convention.

Those are just the ones I can think of quickly without reliving more deeply suppressed and traumatic memories.

I didn't think I could be any happier after she left, but the news that she has joined the Republican Liberty Caucus is just beautiful. I wouldn't wish her on my worst enemy, but if it had to be anybody... I'm delighted it's them. >:-]

I wish them a long series of failures together, and grateful to be free of that hindrance.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://mikester.org/2018/03/tears-of-my-enemies/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40