Twitter Account Locked for Asking this Question...

in #pizzagate7 years ago

step 6.PNG

I decided to test out @Kafkanarchy84 's theory, just for fun.

step 5.PNG

I promised to create a twitter account for the simple purpose of asking this question. (See below)

step 7.PNG

kafkanarchy84 said that if I asked this question, I would be banned from twitter.
And pardon my language, but holy shit was he right.
I documented the entire experience in screenshots.

Step 1: Create my twitter account.
step 1.PNG
step 3.PNG
step 4.PNG

Step 2: Ask the question.

step 8.PNG
step 9.PNG

Step 3: Sit back and wait for the results.
Sure enough, less than 5 minutes later...

step 10.PNG

Now, Im no conspiracy theorist, but is there more to this than meets the eye? Generally, theories like this seem wacky and absurd...but this made me really question the general narrative put forth by the media on this issue.
If anything, it more than confirmed the reality of twitter censorship. I'll never create a Twitter account ever.
#steemsupremacy #nocensorship
Hope you enjoyed - keep steeming!

Sort:  

I've done it too and I got banned after 1 minute.

()

However the message says automated behaviour so it might be some kind of bot censorship, instead of pizzagate censorship.

Have you tried to verify your phone number?

I created another account and asked the same question in a slightly different way, I got no ban at the moment.

itfinal.png

I confirm the new account is still active. So I think this censorship is really just about reducing bot spamming. If you search twitter you fill find lots of posts about Podesta and #pizzagate.

Thats interesting - so they only censor that particular question?

I think so! I also think they allow you to write that question if you confirm you're not a bot, by verifying your phone number.

Oh ok, that makes sense - Thanks for looking into it my friend!

Perhaps they did not censor you because you didnt mention Brian Podesta worked for the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children. I may be wrong, but it's possible. It will need some more tests.

Yep, still there. I guess you just have to change the order of the words and confirm the account.

Guess I have to make another account to find out.

Excellent follow-up! Will find out more on Brian Podesta

Thanks! I wonder if he actually is a relative of John Podesta...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16