Sort:  

Hmmmm- not crazy about his commercial for the Goldmoney- unless you have immense wealth that requires large quantities of gold I guess but even then I'm digging deep as to whom I am entrusting with my bullion, but the average Joe should buy PHYSICAL gold or silver and hold it themselves- the Rothchilds got started as bullion bankers and that's what Goldmoney looks like to me. I understand the need to make a living but I see that as VERY bad advice. If you can't hold it you really don't control it- if you don't control it then you really don't own it- in regards to precious metals which do not rely upon electricity as blockchains do.

Goldmoney allows you to withdraw your silver and gold to physical silver and gold.

sorry but in a crisis the price of gold and silver will skyrocket- good luck actually getting that promise fulfilled- that's how the Rothschilds got started- issuing more in gold certificates than they actually had in the safe- fractional banking but at least with some gold- no thanks : )

Goldmoney is audited and insured but to be safe I would constantly withdraw to physical Silver and Gold if I used their service. Can't leave anything in the account sitting.

Hope you withdrawal at the right times- like when they have enough to meet withdrawal demands. Why trust them? They charge you fees as well- buy gold and silver at a reputable dealer and keep it yourself- worst case scenario a junk silver dime will buy you a loaf of bread- a promise unfulfilled for whatever reason will purchase nothing.

Do you not know what the word audited means? It means they have the gold they claim they do and are not operating on fractional reserve.

Yes I know what 'audited' means and any audit is only as good as the integrity of the audit- you want to trust your gold to an outside holder then have at it but I think it's foolish and costly with negative value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82