Crazy conspiracy theory?

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

While I have always thought conspiracy theories were interesting, I never really believed any as I pretty much believed that the only way for two people to keep a secret, is if one of them is dead...

Well I really liked that, the world made sense.Then I (like an idiot) looked into #pizzagate and #mandelaeffect. Now I just hope I suffered a psychotic break.

The Mandela Effect. (ME)
This was the first real instance that people noted the ME. Seemingly thousands of people remember Nelson Mandela dying in prison and were quite surprised when the found out he died in 2013.
Since then many, many things have been discovered (just have a look on youtube).
Many of these examples can be put down to mis-remembering things, but some cannot.

Below let me list a couple:
1 Mike Tyson bit the top off Hollyfield's ear and the fight was stopped.
2 The Queen song "We are the champions" ended with "of the world"
3 The only attack on the USA by the Japanese during the second world war was Pearl Harbor.
4 The statue of Liberty was always on Ellis Island

There are just as many theories as to the cause of this, from aliens to CERN to demons.

#Pizzagate/#Pedogate
This came to the foreground during the USA election campaign and was "debunked" by the main steam media etc. This dealt with a pizzaria, child abuse, Illuminati and human sacrifice. Once again, there are many things that could have been misconstrued or are wild leaps of mental gymnastics.
Unfortunately, when you cut away the bs, there is too much evidence for there not to be something going on.

I am not going into these in detail, if you know about them, you will have already formed an opinion, if not, well have a look and make up your own mind.

Here comes the interesting part. While looking into these things I found the following things I did not know, things that I should know(Remember I said I was interested in conspiracy theories?)

Below are things that I remember as conspiracies that had no documented proof.

1 Project MKUltra
2 The Illuminati
3 The Seekers

Apparently I was either ignorant or I am suffering the Mandela Effect.

Now for the Crazy theory.
What if the one of the above conspiracies caused the second one? What if the reason for the Mandela effect is just that the #pizzgate/Illuminati/one world government actually happens at some time in the future? What if a timetraveler went back in time and uncovered the documentation on MKUltra/Illuminati/Seekers etc.?
Perhaps The Mandela Effect is just the knockon effect of messing with the past?

I would really like to hear everyone's opinions on this. So please comment

Sort:  

Congratulations @m3tatr0n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @m3tatr0n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76