You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizzagate #4. Is this art suitable for a family restaurant? Satanic Ritual Child Abuse (SRA) Hampstead Cover Up London

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

This art is tied to Mk Ultra trauma based mind control tactics. The artist in post actually endured years of Mk Ultra abuse. Kim Noble
http://www.kimnoble.com/index.htm
https://www.flickr.com/photos/62206346@N08/sets/72157626474399453/detail/

Sort:  

Yup. I've seen a video about her. Generational Satanic sexual abuse and cannibalism is generally the way it works. Victims become so traumatised that they can no longer see the trauma they cause other people. They don't call it psychopathic behaviour for nothing. It is the individual's choice whether they want to heal from it or not. In Kim's case, her trauma gives her an income. So she would have very little incentive to heal when she receives not only money, but notoriety and sympathy. I don't share any of her values in the least.

Well.....considering how splintered her personality is....i don't know what kind of values she has, that would be reflective of her whole personality. After enduring that level of trauma, who is to say what her true self is anyway?

It's hard work but you can come back. I was traumatised as a child from 0-8 years and again from 11-13 years. I was sodomised at age 2 and lived in a family of extreme violence. I wanted to be healthy and happy, not depressed and suicidal. So I spent a decade reading all sorts of self help books and going to every personal development course I could afford and every therapist who was cheap. I got there. This woman is not. She is enabling her addictions. I have no sympathy for her. She's not even trying.

I'm sorry to hear about your experiences.

From what I understand, the art was an exercise to help her condition, not an attempt to profit from it. The one that painted the child abuse is a personality that thinks she is 12 years old. She painted it to spread awareness about child abuse.

Surly you must have some sympathy for her, and what she had to endure as a child.

Look mate... You're talking to an abused child. The dissociation that Kim Noble paints is a lived reality for me. It makes me fucking sick !!!!! Fuck no! I have no fucking sympathy at all !! Don't swallow the fucking Satanist narrative you dipshit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99