Sort:  

Very good video. Thank you for sharing. We will keep on chipping away at this and raise awareness along the way.

We started PizzaGate-Trail to attract others from social media outlets that have been censored, and give a place for discussion. Right now, we are organizing to get out to those outlets and bring in those displaced by censorship. You can join us there and place your posts for curation there as well. This will be an interesting week for sure.

thank you for putting this out I just watched it last night on youtube..I am a huge supporter of Ole! I love his song he now sings as well at the end!

Oh, thanks Namastya - I am a friend of Ole. He is a friend of everyone so I don't want to exaggerate how well I know him but we have the occasional chat. I am going to tell him that you said that - he will love it. Light and love to you from him and his partner Kim. I'm sure they won't mind me sending that to you. XX

thank you I would be honoured, Love and light to Ole and Kim as well as YOU!

Namastya, I have been attacked by trolls. You are a friend of a friend. Would you like to join me researching somewhere else entirely confidential?

yes of course....

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20