You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: undergroundnewsreport.com spreading dangerous & false information

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Thanks for posting this... I haven't had time to check wikileaks myself the past few days and when I saw this previously I believed it. Case in point, always do your own research!

Sort:  

That "email" got me all excited until I recognized the WikiLeaks site looking funky and read the Voat post. You just can't be too careful these days I guess.

If you want to stay in touch with when WikiLeaks has releases you can double-check their Twitter and Julian's now that he's back online.

yes and as this very recent screenshot I just took of the wikileaks site, there is nothing newer than the French election data...

Made sure to include date and time for posterity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67