You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate is Dumb / PizzaGate Has No Victims Claim Debunked

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Fully on board with PizzaGate, but got to take issue with "It also involves the Madeline McCann kidnapping", the composite sketches that continuously get referenced are two peoples recollections of one person ('Smith man'). All the evidence in the case has ALWAYS pointed towards there being no abduction whatsoever. I'd recommend encouraging your followers to research the case because it's unfortunate to see this red herring surround the (very real) pizzagate scandal. I would definitely recommend looking into the research carried out by Richard D Hall and the films he has produced on the subject.
Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

I will take a look, however my research into the subject so far shows quite the opposite and I proved the links and the evidence in my documentary on PizzaGate, I went over the McCann case extensively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83