Sort:  

Yeah I read your entire comment out during my livestream. Which I re-uploaded on my main channel here:

If you ever think any of my future work Is worth reading out, that's fine as long as It's read as Is and not altered. I only say this just to make sure It's clear to others that I won't accept my work being changed. Just keep getting the truth out why we still can. Thanks for your great work.
Have you seen Robert David Steele & Cynthia McKinney #UNRIG. Please get behind this and get everyone you can behind this, they plan to do this In July. They want to put pressure on every member to sign the Integrity pledge. I will be writing an article on this as It's the most Important thing to focus on right now.

No but yeah for sure. I think Cynthia McKinney is great.

Yeah if you watch my video, I read your comment in full, word for word with it right on the screen. I don't quote mine people.

Peace I follow you so I will stay tuned.

I watched your video last night, It's excellent you read that out because I feel like I've been heavily censored recently and your video had over 4 thousand views when I looked. Even If only a quarter of them watched the whole video that's far more than I can reach on steemit. So Its much appreciated and I have no problems with you using my material.
The only reason I mentioned making sure my words weren't changed were for other people reading the comments, I've seen people using peoples work before and changing It, so It was aimed at others reading the comments not you. You're doing great work and that needs to be said because anyone standing up to this evil needs supporting. Keep fighting.

Thanks brother, yeah my channel has 24k subs almost and my videos only get like 4k views when they are actually getting like 10-15k views in reality. YouTube messes with my view counts and much more to my channel. Why because I am a major thorn in their side. Thanks for letting me read your comment. Keep writing good stuff and I will read it.

Thanks for the great work, keep fighting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58