Sort:  

I DO IT BECAUSE IT MAKES IT VISUALLY EASY TO SEPARATE THE LINKS FROM THE TYPE. I HAND WRITE THE SAME WAY. http://pizzagate.wiki/The_Gawker_Shutdown

Then I suggest you to insert the links into the text, instead of add it as a single entity.

People don't read links, they click on them and most of us are used to see that some text in blue means that if clicked then you will be directed another webpage related to that text.

Just a suggestion, of course :)

I DO ALL THIS RESEARCH AND THAT'S YOUR CONTRIBUTION? TYPICAL. SORRY NOT SORRY

Upper-case letters are like shouting loud. They are annoying.

On the other side, I am not from the US, and as all this post is about problems on that country and we have, believe it or not, our own problems here in Europe, I didn't read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32