You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virginia: Home of the NCMEC and Highest Rate of Missing Children in the US?

in #pizzagate7 years ago
Great article.

Today I cited it on InfoGalactic.com in the Pizzagate article. A few months ago I wrote this article on Pedophocracy. It was trimmed down from this which lost the lists. Today I created the lists separately and updated the articles.

My designs.

I voted to no avail. I don't like the Steemit "expire" date. I prefer quality to quantity and Steemit is full of ephemera. Anyway, rant over.

The pandas mean nothing except they make most people happy and our world sure could use more of that.

Sort:  

Thanks @jasoncarswell, yeah i wish there were better ways of organizing past posts as there's a lot of great content that gets missed because most people are focused on voting for the 'newest' articles which a lot of people don't even read either.
Thanks for the citation!

Wikipedia has rigged rules to only cite corporate media censoring "fringe" media. As "another polite Truther" last fall I was banned for a year in part for writing the James Corbett (journalist) article.

Without explanation or recourse Quora also recently banned me, but eternally, allegedly for "spamming" even though I had lots of great support for my work there - all lost - like tears in rain. But it's forced me to focus on Steemit and the project I'd been procrastinating on starting.

What I forgot to write above is that you should feel free to edit those, this, and any InfoGalacitic articles you like. It's still "free".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65