Sort:  

I wouldn't believe the Rothschilds if hell froze over. Do you?

NO but they have a pdf document on their website saying that they don't traffick children - why would they have that? IT's bizarre - basically it's the opposite - they do - but why would they have the pdf? it's just reverse psychology or something

Haha. It means we all made them so uncomfortable they felt they had to deny it to the public. Stupid move by them. Great find. Maybe post about it? Screenshot the paragraph and link to the pdf. Would be a great blog. Rothschilds take pizzagate heat - headline.

It was there before pizzagate. I found it about 3 mos ago. But I might actually write about it - thanks for the suggestion! I did post it on FB and no one understood the implications.

I hope you do blog about it. It's a winner.

Thanks and well done! Alefantis just threatened a Pizzagate researcher's mother and girlfriend, demanding he remove his video about discovering the pizzzagate kill room.

There are screenshots of Alefantis threatening him in this blog post video.

We now have evidence of the psychopath in action. What innocent person would threaten someone's mother and girlfriend?

https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@gizmosia/james-alefantis-threatens-kill-room-finder-breaking-news

I did a search for this document and other companies apparently post it as well - so weird. If you weren't trafficking people why would you need such a doc? I bet this is the way to find out which co's are buying kids - thanks and I passed your docs on to my friends to peruse - thank you for your hard work on this! I hope that citizens will make an arrest because the courts are not going to do it.

So true @in2itveart No normal company would even think of stating they don't profit from slavery. What for if they're innocent?

interestingly though, if you search for this title, you will find many companies that make this statement. someone here commented that he works in a museum that "hopes" they don't utilize human trafficking - I have no idea what the fuck that means - but I guess that people are so focussed on the "bottom line" that they cut corners and don't really give a fuck as long as they get paid.

interestingly though, if you search for this title, you will find many companies that make this statement. someone here commented that he works in a museum that "hopes" they don't utilize human trafficking - I have no idea what the fuck that means - but I guess that people are so focussed on the "bottom line" that they cut corners and don't really give a fuck as long as they get paid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44