You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there really a global awakening going on? The conspiracy take-up statistics

in #pizzagate8 years ago

There are without doubt negative entities, in my experience. And these people use demons - or they believe they do. I'm happy to accept some kind of metaphor to encapsulate that but I don't really resonate with the term Reptilians. Also, I love geckos and some beautiful snakes :)

Sort:  

According to the theory that Ickes adheres to these aren't demons, but an actual race of beings, who have reptilian DNA. They're from some far away planet (I think in the Pleiades) and have become reptile/human hybrids.

Yes. And it may be true - who knows? Certainly not me. One thing's for sure, though, Icke has had a massive effect on the success of conspiracy theory, particulary on the internet. As far a I'm concerned, the messages he received in his awakening were right. Bang on. Interesting, isn't it?

Have you listened to Donald Marshall?

He's a whistleblower, amazing actually because he ties in the whole "puzzle" kinda, I will post some videos, go look for his first video.

No! Who's he? (Feels like I need to know this).....

Thanks very much - I had never seen that. I am convinced by this man; find him very credible. When I first saw that the vid was over an hour long, I was a bit reluctant but as soon as he started talking, I was hooked. And excellent questions from Vinny. Stunning. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42