You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Podestas involved? Scotland Yard suddenly reopens Madeleine McCann case - seeks traffickers.

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

Actually, if you look at the history of it all, you will find that there is no direct proof that the sketches were of 1 man.

I have been reading about the case solidly for the past 5 years and Richard Hall's videos are very valuable.

I would never take the Guardian's word for anything. they are not credible!

Sort:  

the sketches were of the same man. They were given by a husband and wife from the same sighting.

Prove it.

I doubt you can.

3 hours and no response. i guess u were right.

Yes. And I knew it before I told him to prove it ;-)

Nobody has been able to verify that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42